<<<Concitver>>>

<<<Cedefrut>>>

 

Taller Internacional sobre Huanglongbing de los cítricos (Candidatus Liberibacter spp) y el psílido asiático de los cítricos (Diaphorina citri)

 Workshop on Huanglogbing (Candidatus Liberibacter spp) and the Asian Citrus Psyllid (Diaphorina citri)

 Hermosillo, Sonora. México 7-9/V/2008

Objetivo General: Preparar a personal técnico en el manejo del HLB y su vector.

General Objetive: Prepare technical staff in the management of HLB and its vector

CONTENIDO

Presentación/Preface

Javier Trujillo Arriaga

trujillo@senasica.gob.mx  

SAGARPA-SENASICA, México

 

Biología, historia y situación mundial del Huanglongbing

Biology, history and World status of Huanglongbing

John da Graca

jdagraca@ag.tamu.edu  

Texas A&M University

 

 

Biología, historia y situación mundial de Diaphorina citri

Biology, history and World status of Diaphorina citri

D. Hall

dhall@ushrl.ars.usda.gov

USDA-ARS, EEUU

 

Epidemiología del HLB

Epidemiology of HLB (Huanglongbing)

Bergamin-Filho, Armando

abergami@esalq.usp.br

ESALQ-Fitopathologia Brasil

 

Situación actual de HLB en Brasil y programa de erradicación

Current situation of HLB in Brazil and eradication program  

Thiago Iost Antunes

thiago.iost@citrofrut.com.mx

Procigo - Proeza Jugos y Frutas, México

 

Situación actual, regulación y manejo oficial del HLB en Florida

Current situation, official quarantine regulations and management of HLB in Florida

Wayne Dixon

dixonw@doacs.state.fl.us

Florida Department of Agriculture, EE. UU.

 

Manejo de las huertas de Southern Gardens Citrus con presencia de HLB

Orchard Management at Southern Gardens Citrus in the Presence of HLB

Michael S. Irey

msirey@ussugar.com

United States Sugar Corporation

 

Control químico de psílidos en huertos y viveros de cítricos

Chemical control of psyllids in citrus orchards and nurseries

Marcelo Zanetti

marcelo.zanetti@citrofrut.com.mx

Procigo - Proeza Jugos y Frutas, México

 

Control biológico de psílidos

Biological control of psyllids

D. Hall

dhall@ushrl.ars.usda.gov

USDA-ARS, EEUU

 

Diagnóstico de HLB

Diagnostic of HLB

Mary Palm

Mary.palm@aphis.usda.gov

USDA, EEUU

 

Experiencias en la detección de síntomas de HLB en Florida

Experiences in the detection of HLB symptoms in Florida

Hilda D. Gómez

Hilda.gomez@usda.gov

USDA, EEUU

 

Impacto económico del HLB en Brasil

Economical impact of HLB in Brazil

Jorge A. Mangussi

jorge.mangussi@citrofrut.com.mx

Procigo - Proeza Jugos y Frutas, México

 

Impacto económico del manejo de huanglongbing en plantaciones de southern gardens citrus

Economic impact of managing huanglongbing in groves at southern gardens citrus

Michael S. Irey

msirey@ussugar.com

United States Sugar Corporation

 

Planes de contingencia para HLB y sus vectores en Australia

Contingency plans for HLB and it’s vectors in Australia

Dra. Patricia Barkley/Andrew Miles

pat.barkley@bigpond.com/ Andrew.Miles@dpi.qld.gov.au

Australian Citrus Growers

 

Reunión cumbre y desarrollo del plan nacional de manejo de HLB en EUA

US Citrus greening Summit summary and national plan development

Patrick J. Gomes

Patrick.J.Gomes@aphis.usda.gov

US National Citrus Health Response

 

Situación actual de HLB y su vector en México, y perspectivas

Current status of HLB and his vector in Mexico and perspectives

Héctor Sánchez

hsanchez@senasica.sagarpa.gob.mx

DGSV/SENASICA/SAGARPA